You're replying to a comment by Peteris Krumins.

December 02, 2010, 04:05

Kevin, you completely misunderstood what this code is for. It's for the public (free) browserling instances. It does exactly what it's supposed to - it clears the cache, cookies, and history after you, so that the next user did not know who you were. You don't really want YOUR cache be seen by the next user!

For the private, paid accounts, of course, we will not be wiping cache, cookies or history. You'll have your own private account and you will be the only one who accesses it.

Reply To This Comment

(why do I need your e-mail?)

(Your twitter name, if you have one. (I'm @pkrumins, btw.))

Type the first letter of your name: (just to make sure you're a human)

Please preview the comment before submitting to make sure it's OK.